Smarties EMEA - Celebration of Talent | MMA Global

EMEA - Celebration of Talent


SMARTIES EMEA Awards Gala
Wednesday, December 15th, 2021
Login from: 5.00pm GMT | 6.00pm CET | 7.00pm SAST | 8.00pm IST
Ceremony starts ten minutes past the hour

Join MMA EMEA on Wednesday, December 15, as we celebrate excellence, innovation, and effectiveness at the 2021 MMA EMEA SMARTIES Celebration of Talent.

Registration

MMA Members - Register Here

Non-Members - Register Here

Thank you to our marketer only jury who worked tirelessly to decide upon the gold, silver and bronze winners collecting trophies this evening.

Want to know who’s up for an award, remind yourself of the shortlist. The winners gallery will be here from Thursday 16th December.

Agenda

5.10pm – 6.10pm GMT | 6.10pm – 7.10pm CET | 7.10pm – 8.10pm SAST | 8.10pm – 9.10pm IST

MMA EMEA Smarties Awards

Any queries please contact us by email on: [email protected]


Important Info

Smarties Winners