South Africa | Mobile Marketing Association

Mobile Marketing Association's South African Local Council strives to stimulate the growth of mobile marketing and its associated technologies in the country.

Contact Info

Member Support Manager
Kim Risi
+27 83 468 9360

Local Council Leadership

Chair MMA South Africa
CEO, DSG Media
Vice Chair
MMA South Africa

Advisory Board

Velly Bosega, CEO , AdClick Africa
Nicholas Hodge, Director, YDigital
Aidan Baigrie, , Facebook
Bryan Nelson, Industry Head, Google
Candice Goodman, Managing Director, Mobitainment
Ryan Smit, Analytics Director, SilverstoneCIS
Sagren Pather, Executive Head - Digital, Direct Marketing and Marketing Analytics, Standard Bank
Enver Groenewald, CCM Director, Unilever
Rick Joubert, CEO, Yonder Media
José Soares, Chief Marketing Officer, Zazoo
Raymond Buckle, CEO, Silverstone Solutions
Shauna Carter, National Sales Director, Maxaxion
Monique Claassen, Director of Media & Digital Insights, Millward Brown

MMA News