Jury & Steering Council | MMA

Steering Council

VP, Media Transformation
Marketing EDGE, Communications Planning Lead Pain & Respiratory
SVP, Director of Media & Integrated Mktg
Global Group Director, Digital Marketing & Innovation
The Coca-Cola Company
EVP, Executive Creative Director/Brand Purpose & Social Good & Design Department Lead
Connected Consumer Experience
Ford Motor Company
Managing VP, Head of Marketing, US Card
Capital One
VP, Media NA and Global Digital Innovation
VP, Global Media

As the only mobile marketing global awards program, The Smarties™ strives to find the best campaigns from every corner of the globe. The coveted Smarties™ is judged by an independent global panel of senior brand marketers and advertising agency executives who ensure The Smarties™ recognize the commitment and accomplishments of the world's leading companies and individuals in the burgeoning mobile marketing industry.

2016 Pre-Screening Council

Ayan Aksu - Digital Marketing Specialist, Vestel

Yaron Assabi - Founder & CEO, Digital Solutions Group

Bala Atahan - Deputy General Manager, Mindshare World

Edson Athayde - CCO/CEO, FCB Lisbon

Philip Barrett - Senior Vice President of Marketing, Purch

Martin Bauer - Managing Partner, Wunderman

Gilad Bechar - Founder & CEO, Moburst

Donna Bedford - Global Digital Lead, Lenovo

Christian BjÌürndalen - Creative Director, Ko&Co

Brenda Boudreaux - VP Sales & Business Development, Prism Solutions Inc.

Lillian Brown - Dir., Comms. Planning American Express, Mindshare

Rolf Carlsen - Owner and CEO, Dialog Factory

Ori Carmel - VP, Sales Marketing, xAd

Felicia Carmichael - Connect Life and Mobility, Manager, MEC Global

Marcelo Carnevale - Creative Director, Mercadores Conteúdo

Elena Castanon - Founder & COO, Wikreate Inc

Scott Curtis - European Mobile Strategy & Dev. Director, SMG

Eduardo Dehesa Conde - Co-Founder & President, Liquid Iron

Megan Devine - Owner, d.trio marketing group

Marcy Donahue - Sr. Executive Communications Manager, Microsoft Corporation

Maureen Dyvig - Partner, d.trio marketing group

Lara Elbirlik - Director, Business Development, Qualcomm Inc

Neil Feinstein - Assistant Professor of Advertising, St. John's University

Andre Felix - VP Creative Director, Y&R

Lisa-Juliane Flechsig - Global Strategist, Joule Mobile WPP

Anders Foss - Art Director, TRY ReklamebyrÌ´

Gonzalo Fuentes - CEO Consumer Insights Hispanic Latam, Kantar

Dan Gaede - Creative Director, BBDO Proximity Canada (an Omnicom Agency)

Carlos Garavito - Vice President Creative, The Marketing Store Worldwide

Brandy Gerth - Innovation Design, US Bank

Karin Giffney - CMO, Two12 Group, LLC

Tom Goosmann - Chief Creative Officer, True North Inc.

Duncan Gray - Chief Creative Officer Europe, Fenton

Alessandro Guidini - CEO, Urban Summer Digital Creative

Vikas Gupta - Director of Marketing, Factual

Annette Gutman Carlsen - Marketing Manager & Leader, Campaign Management, Den BlÌ´ Planet, National Aquarium Denmark

Melanie Haas - Director of Marketing, Pinsight Media+

Sarah Hall - Product Strategy, Waze Commercialization

Holly Hamilton - Sr. Engagement Specialist, Shoptology

Jeff Hasen - President and Founder, Gotta Mobilize

David Herman - Executive Producer, davidherman.tv

Brian Klais - Founder, CEO, Pure Oxygen Labs

Mark Kolier - Managing Partner, YourCover LLC

Daniel Kranz - Global Strategy Lead, Joule

Elaine Lawson - VP/Business Leader, U.S. Digital Marketing, MasterCard

Claudio Lima - CCO, Ogilvy Brazil

Leona Lindner - Chief Marketing Officer, NEA Member Benefits

Ken Madden - SVP | Head of Engagement, Shoptology

Hilary Maitland - Head of Client Strategy, Thinknear

Erwin Maldonado - VP Marketing PR Southern Europe, Pernod Ricard

Joline McGoldrick - VP, Research, Millward Brown Digital

Sean Merriweather - Director, Product Marketing, The Weather Company

Darren Metzger - Director, Enterprise Sales, mGage

Stuart Meyler - Principal, Beeby Clark+Meyler

Lauren Moores - VP Analytics, Distillery

David Neway - Director, Sales Strategy, IBM/The Weather Company

Mari Kim Novak - CMO, Rubicon Project

Jane Ostler - Sector MD, Media, Digital, BrandZ, Millward Brown

Soumya Panda - Business Director - Digital, MEC, GroupM

Lisa Parente - Vice President, Global Content Marketing, Millward Brown

Sagren Pather - Head of Digital and Direct Marketing, The Standard Bank Group

Lovro Peterlin - CEO, Linea Directa Communications (Studio Moderna group)

Morayea Pindziak - Vice President Marketing, Alliance Life Sciences

Clara Planel - Head of Brand Marketing, InMobi

Radhika Prakash - Brand & Creative Strategy, Pinterest

Michael Puffer - Senior Director, Mobile Solutions and Strategy, Hello World

Davide Rosamilia - Sr. Technical Product Manager, Xaxis

Franco Ruggeri - VP of Mobile Product, Purch

Nick Russell - Director of Creative Content, Global Media and Entertainment

Birgitta Sama - Global Brand Innovation Manager, Healthcare, SCA Hygiene Products

Roehl Sanchez - EVP Chief Creative Officer, Owner, BIMM Direct & Digital

Carlton Sanderson - Marketing and Design Director, Imedex

David Sanderson - VP, Creative Strategy & Operations, TAPAD

Beth Seitzberg - Creative Director, dtrio

Jose Soares - Founding Member, ZAZOO

Jide Sobo - Head of Mobile, MEC

Destene Styles - Communication Strategy, TD Ameritrade

Ina SvarÌüd - Leder Bouvet ReklamebyrÌ´, Bouvet ASA

Steve Tan - Head of Strategic Alliances, Urban Airship

Jon Tell - Assistant Creative Director/Copy, Healthfirst

Krista Thomas - VP Product Marketing, Mobile & Video, Rubicon Project

Ezequiel Trivino - Head of Digital Development and Innovation, AREA6

Georgina van der Walt - Region Head, Facebook Africa

Susan Venen-Bock - Mgr., U.S. Media/Global Agency Management, Ford Motor Company

Mark Wakefield - VP Marketing, Ferrero Canada

Mary Weinstein - CVS Digital Experience Team, Comcast

Lysle C. Wickersham - Co-founder/Board Member, Briggs Capital, LLC

Esmee Williams - Vice President, Brand Marketing, All Recipes

Bostjan Zrimsek - Manager and CEO, Dima center d.o.o.